Committee Chairs

2017 – 2018 School Year


President Rehana Parsons
Vice President Anne Hayes
Treasurer Reshma Patel
Secretary Moira Jacobsen


After School, Summer Programs Kara Brown
Audit/Finance Committee Jaime Teufel
Bingo Night Thomas McKee
Badges  Jess Readyhough, Amanda Siddon
Combined Federal Campaign TBD
Communications Kate French
Cultural Arts TBD
Dining Out Fundraisers Regan Morgan and Alison French
Escrip Fundraising Programs Wendy Pearson
Faculty Basketball Game TBD
Fall Fundraiser TBD
Family Dance TBD
    Teacher Raffles  TBD
Fun Run/5k Peggy Morrison – 5k

Michelle Small – 5k

TBD – 5k Sponsorship

Grace Arts Carol Ann Garner
Garden Steve Youssef
Safe Routes to School Julie Hays
Membership TBD
New Parent Outreach Liz Bentzinger, Peyton Young
Odyssey of the Mind Jeff Thoma
Read-a-Thon  Shannon Cilman
 Donuts for Dad/Muffins for Mom Peggy Morrison, Preeti Batra
Recycling TBD
Reflections Open
Room Parent Coordinator Nicole Prim
School Supplies Alison McKee
Science Olympiad Peter Meyer
Sixth Grade Luncheon TBD
Special Education Committee Shannon Moyers McNeil
Staff Appreciation Moira Jacobsen
Superintendent’s Advisory Rep Rehana Parsons
Viking Bank Sandy Casey
Volunteer Coordinator Liz Bentzinger
Walking Wednesday Coord. Marianne Roman
Website Coordinator  Sharon Chen and Stephanie Heffernan
Wednesday Folders Carol Burke and Alexandra Hower
Wine Out Erin Moseley
Viking Voice Kate French
Science Fair Anjum Sikka
Directory Angela Sorrell