Upcoming Events & Important Dates

Mon. Jan. 27 & Tues. Jan. 28: Teacher Workdays — No School

Mon. Feb. 10 to Fri. March 8: VES Read-a-Thon

Tues Feb. 11: Dining for Dollars at Chipotle in Vienna 4:00-8:00 p.m.

Thurs. Feb. 13: Muffins With Mom in the VES Cafeteria 7:20-8:20 a.m.

Mon. Feb. 17: Presidents’ Day Holiday — No School

Fri. Feb. 21: Winter Bingo in VES Gym 6:00-8:00 p.m.

Tues. March 2: Student Holiday — No School

Thurs. March 5: Curriculum Night & Science Extravaganza 6:00-7:30 p.m.

Thurs. March 12: Donuts With Dad in the VES Cafeteria 7:20-8:20 a.m.